Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 13-862


Reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within the 46th Judicial District; No. 339 Magisterial Rules Doc.

[43 Pa.B. 2570]
[Saturday, May 11, 2013]


Per Curiam

And Now, this 23rd day of April 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 46th Judicial District (Clearfield County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby Ordered and Decreed that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 46-3-01, 46-3-03, and 46-3-04, within Clearfield County, to be effective January 1, 2018, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial District 46-3-02, within Clearfield County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

 Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 46-3-01
Magisterial District Judge
 Patrick N. Ford
City of Dubois
Falls Creek Borough
Troutville Borough
Bloom Township
Brady Township
Huston Township
Pine Township
Sandy Township
Union Township
Magisterial District 46-3-02
Magisterial District Judge
 Richard A. Ireland
Clearfield Borough
Curwensville Borough
Lawrence Township
Pike Township
Magisterial District 46-3-03
Magisterial District Judge
 Jerome M. Nevling
Chester Hill Borough
Osceola Mills Borough
Bradford Township
Cooper Township
Covington Township
Decatur Township
Girard Township
Goshen Township
Graham Township
Karthaus Township
Morris Township
Magisterial District 46-3-04
Magisterial District Judge
 James L. Hawkins
Brisbin Borough
Burnside Borough
Coalport Borough
Glen Hope Borough
Grampian Borough
Houtzdale Borough
Irvona Borough
Lumber City Borough
Mahaffey Borough
New Washington Borough
Newburg Borough
Ramey Borough
Wallaceton Borough
Westover Borough
Beccaria Township
Bell Township
Bigler Township
Boggs Township
Burnside Township
Chest Township
Ferguson Township
Greenwood Township
Gulich Township
Jordan Township
Knox Township
Penn Township
Woodward Township
[Pa.B. Doc. No. 13-862. Filed for public inspection May 10, 2013, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.