Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 13-1113



Reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within the 3rd Judicial District; No. 358 Magisterial Rules Doc.

[43 Pa.B. 3334]
[Saturday, June 22, 2013]


Per Curiam

And Now, this 10th day of June 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 3rd Judicial District (Northampton County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby Ordered and Decreed that the Petition, which provides for the elimination of Magisterial District 03-2-07, within Northampton County, to be effective January 4, 2016, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 03-2-03, 03-2-05, 03-2-06, 03-2-08, 03-2-10, 03-2-11, 03-3-01, 03-3-02, and 03-3-03, within Northampton County, to be effective January 4, 2016, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 03-1-04, 03-2-01, 03-2-04, 03-2-09, and 03-2-12, within Northampton County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

 Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 03-1-04
Magisterial District Judge
 James J. Narlesky
City of Bethlehem
 (Ward 14)
Hanover Township
Magisterial District 03-2-01
Magisterial District Judge
 Roy A. Manwaring
City of Bethlehem
 (Wards 6—9)
Magisterial District 03-2-03
Magisterial District Judge
 Joseph K. Barner
Bethlehem Township
Magisterial District 03-2-04
Magisterial District Judge
 David W. Tidd
Hellertown Borough
Lower Saucon Township
Magisterial District 03-2-05
City of Easton (Wards 1—5)
Magisterial District 03-2-06
Magisterial District Judge
 Daniel G. Corpora
City of Easton (Wards 6, 9,
 10, 11, and 12)
Glendon Borough
Williams Township
Magisterial District 03-2-08
Magisterial District Judge
 John Capobianco
Bath Borough
Nazareth Borough
Stockertown Borough
East Allen Township
Lower Nazareth Township
Upper Nazareth Township
Magisterial District 03-2-09
Magisterial District Judge
 Jacqueline M. Taschner
Tatamy Borough
Forks Township
Palmer Township
Magisterial District 03-2-10
Magisterial District Judge
 Nancy Matos Gonzalez
City of Bethlehem
 (Wards 1—4)
Magisterial District 03-2-11
Magisterial District Judge
 Patricia A. Romig-Passaro
City of Bethlehem (Wards 5,
 15, 16, and 17)
Freemansburg Borough
Magisterial District 03-2-12
Magisterial District Judge
 Richard H. Yetter, III
City of Easton (Wards 7 &
West Easton Borough
Wilson Borough
Magisterial District 03-3-01
Magisterial District Judge
 Robert A. Hawke
North Catasauqua Borough
Northampton Borough
Walnutport Borough
Allen Township
Lehigh Township
Moore Township
 (Klecknersville &
 Beersville Voting
Magisterial District 03-3-02
Magisterial District Judge
 Douglas H. Schlegel, Sr.
Chapman Borough
Wind Gap Borough
Bushkill Township
Moore Township (Phillips &
 Eastern Voting Districts)
Plainfield Township
 (Belfast, Kesslersville,
 and Plainfield Church
 Voting Districts)
Magisterial District 03-3-03
Magisterial District Judge
 Todd M. Strohe
Bangor Borough
East Bangor Borough
Pen Argyl Borough
Portland Borough
Roseto Borough
Lower Mt. Bethel Township
Plainfield Township
 (Delabole Voting District)
Upper Mt. Bethel Township
Washington Township
[Pa.B. Doc. No. 13-1113. Filed for public inspection June 21, 2013, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.