Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 05-202



Annual Record Access Fee for School Bus Contractors

[35 Pa.B. 704]

   The Department of Transportation (Department), Bureau of Driver Licensing, under the authority contained in 75 Pa.C.S. § 1902 (relating to exemptions from other fees) gives notice that the annual record access fee for employers of school bus drivers who obtain driver record information electronically from the Department is $200. In addition, any Federal or State transportation association of school bus operators may also obtain driver record information electronically from the Department. The association must pay an initial record access fee of $200 and an annual fee determined by the number of drivers whose records will be accessed. The association will provide the Department an estimate of the number of drivers employed by their members interested in obtaining driver records through the association and pay an annual fee based on $5 per estimated driver.

   Questions, comments or suggestions should be directed to Diana Henning, Manager of Judicial and Information Services, ROC, 3rd Floor, 1101 S. Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17104, (717) 705-0807.


[Pa.B. Doc. No. 05-202. Filed for public inspection January 28, 2005, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.