Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 12-353


Title 255—LOCAL


Consolidated Local Rules of Court; C.A. No. 5 of 1992

[42 Pa.B. 1121]
[Saturday, March 3, 2012]


And Now, this 3rd day of February, 2012, the Court Orders as follows:

 1. Local Rule G 1920.51(f) is amended to provide that Masters in Divorce shall receive as compensation for their services $125.00 per hour for the first five hours of their service and $110.00 per hour thereafter, after presentation to and approval by the Court.

 2. Future amendments of this subsection may be made by general order.

 3. This rule shall become effective 30 days after the date of its publication in the Pennsylvania Bulletin.

 4. The Greene County Court Administrator shall file one certified copy of the Rule with the Administrative Office of the Pennsylvania Courts, two certified copies with the Legislative Reference Bureau for publication in the Pennsylvania Bulletin, and one certified copy with the Domestic Relations Procedural Rules Committee.

 5. This rule shall be kept continually available for public inspection and copying in the Office of the Prothonotary.

By the Court

President Judge

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 12-353. Filed for public inspection March 2, 2012, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.